Front row left to right: Doreen de Roque, Kathy Welch, Cheryl Noll, Sereta Churchill, Judy Carney
Back row left to right: Kathy Bowles, Anne Grodin, Susan Candell, Mary Newman, Randall Whitney, Teresa Gerringer, Jake Block
Missing from the photo: Larry Blodgett and Victoria DeMoss

 Board of Directors

Jake Block
Larry Blodgett
Kathleen Bowles
Susan Candell
Judy Carney
Sereta Churchill
Victoria DeMoss
Doreen de Roque
Teresa Gerringer
Anne Grodin
Mary Newman
Cheryl Noll–President
Kathy Welch
Randall Whitney